Burger Got Soul – Review

20121130-202610.jpg

3.5 stars

Rating: 3.5 / 5 stars

mmmdelicious! I have been craving a good burger for weeks, ever since exam week started and I was in my hermit phase, meaning I was relegated to scrambled eggs, sandwiches and spaghetti in a can bleugh! (also why I haven’t posted in so long, sorry!)

I’ve now finally finished exams Yay yay yay yay yay!! (i’m seriously doing a happy dance right now!) and I’m now in Launceston Tassie. I’m here for work placement and ¬†am loving trying the food at different places. It’s gonna be an awesome two weeks, and to kick it off are brilliant burgers.

Juicy, fresh, and scrumptiously delightful these burgers are the perfect start to the the weekend. With a tasty tomato relish, juicy lean patty and mayo that’ll melt your soul this is the place to go. The chips have got that perfect crunch on the outside and hot and gooey in the middle, and there’s a mayo dip that goes with it perfectly. The staff are so incredibly friendly and polite, that it makes up for the long wait. I really love Tasmania, the people are so nice, and you can’t walk down the street without someone giving you a smile, it just lifts your heart :) Anyway before I start rambling again I just wanted to say that I’d definitely eat here again.

Burger Got Soul on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

